Welcome, Guest ( Login )

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

No help (4/3/2017)
I sent many emails. No response. Tried to pay through paypal. Nothing seems to work. I was making a big purchase. No one responds at all. What a shame.

Michael - California
PayPal Bug (10/9/2015)
I have encountered the same problem with the bug when checking out to pay with PayPal. I have had no reply from website yet.

Vlad - Canada
No response from customer service (6/11/2015)
There is a bug in paying with Paypal (and no other payment method than Paypal). But when I wrote a mail to the contact email of the website, there is no response at all.

Biet - France
Revoke my Reviews (3/8/2012)
where's the -10 stars? my previous reviews you see here are hereby revoked. change of hands of this website is a shame. there's ZERO customer service anymore, doesn't respond to emails, happy to collect money though of course, but gets the order wrong, and ignores requests for belt embroidery. Don't waste your time on this site anymore, use someone like http://www.kuroobiya.com/ who provides great, fast customer service.

Lukas - Australia
Revoke my Reviews (3/8/2012)
where's the -10 stars? my previous reviews you see here are hereby revoked. change of hands of this website is a shame. there's ZERO customer service anymore, doesn't respond to emails, happy to collect money though of course, but gets the order wrong, and ignores requests for belt embroidery. Don't waste your time on this site anymore, use someone like http://www.kuroobiya.com/ who provides great, fast customer service.

Lukas - Australia
Revoke my Reviews (3/8/2012)
my previous reviews you see here are herby revoked. change of hands of this website is a shame. there's ZERO customer service anymore, doesn't respond to emails, happy to collect money though of course, but gets the order wrong, and ignores requests for belt embroidery. Don't waste your time on this site anymore, use someone like http://www.kuroobiya.com/ who provides great, fast customer service.

Lukas - Australia
Scam (1/22/2012)
No one responds for any inquiry. No one attends the phone.. No updates on oders placed.. just collecting money providing no goods to the buyer.. no one should be a victim on this website. This is a scam..

Lance - USA
Black Belt (8/19/2010)
I recently purchased a black belt from Okinawa Direct. The customer service was outstanding. Glenn went above and beyond to ensure I had what I needed. Tremendous!

Pete - Connecticut, U.S.A.
Excellent Service and Product (8/17/2010)
I recently purchased a belt from this website. Communication and assistance provided by Glen was second to none. Service level was great and I received the belt in a timely manner. The belt was of excellent quality and finish.

Rudi - Australia
wery wery BEST (1/14/2010)
wery gut

Akopjan - Germany. Elmshorn
Excellent job (10/14/2009)
I just received my black belt, and am extremely happy with it. The quality is top notch. I had a complicated order, with English on one side, and Kanji and stripe on the other, and everything was done perfectly. Both the production and shipping time were less than expected. Customer service with Glenn was a pleasure, and he even helped me translate my style name into Kanji. Overall, a very positive experience. I highly recommend Okinawa Direct.

Ken - North Carolina, USA
10 out of 10 again (11/23/2008)
I bought another embroidered belt, this time for a Christmas present for Sensei. Glenn was once again highly responsive and friendly. Thank you.

Lukas - Australia
Highly Recommended (8/31/2008)
The OkinawaDirect.com site is easy to use and owner Glenn provided the best customer service I''ve ever experienced.

Lukas - Australia
Black Belt + Embroidering (7/18/2008)
I had bought myself a black belt from this company. I had great help in dealing with how to order a belt from a great gentel man named Glenn. he was able to help me with what size and what color of embroidering. it was ran smoothily and i was able to order my belt and i recieved it with in 5 weeks. i couldnt ask for anything better. thank you Glenn and your Staff.

Monica - IL, United States
[1]